Photo-text editing in process, critics are welcome

Hey everyone! Thank you so much for leaving a comment on my previous two posts, I really appreciate. I will put these posts back to draft now, they are kind of out of context (and very ugly :)) among these other photos.

At first I really didn’t think I would ever consider designing these postcards myself, but somehow Janine¬†convinced me to try. And thanks for the idea to use my own photos, it makes sense now. Also the thought of cutting up text has helped me a lot to go further. Only I suck at handicrafts, so instead of copying and pasting everything in real life, I did it in Photoshop. I also didn’t try to do anything with the background yet.

So here is my next step in going further with this idea. What do you think? Should there be more or less photos put together? Should it be more/less organized? What about the font this time? Is it easy to follow the story or do you get lost between the cubes? Any ideas are still more than welcome.

Thank you all for your help, this editing in public is actually pretty much fun.

Berit

